Contact Members of the Berkhamsted Club


To help us answer your email as quickly and in as much detail as we can please use the relevant contacts below for your enquiry/email. Many thanks.

 

                                                          Ian Reynolds chairman ian@berkotrials.com


To contact the Club secretary, Steve Southwood  steve@berkotrials.com




For General enquiries or information about our Trials contact Karen Southwood (Trials Secretary & Vice Chair) karen@berkotrials.com






For enquiries about membership,joining,or renewal contact Emily Howlett (membership secretary) emily@berkotrials.com


 


  




For enquiries about Social events contact Dave Porter (Club Social Secretary) dave@berkotrials.com







To contact our club Vice President and Publicity Officer, Ted North ted@berkotrials.com






To contact our Club Treasurer, Martin Greeves martin@berkotrials.com






To contact our club Webmaster, Martin Howlett martandsam@berkotrials.com

 



To contact our  club training co-ordinator, Gary Horwood  gary@berkotrials.com



 To contact our club Trophy secretary, steve clements. SteveC@berkotrials.com

  


 To contact our club editor Terry golds. Terry@berkotrials.com

Home Membership Results Gallery About Us Contact Us For Sale / Wanted Sponsors & Links Archive
BERKHAMSTED MOTORCYCLE  & CAR CLUB www.southmidlandcentrea-cu.com